Phone: (815) 937-3707 ext. 6160

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Adam Vogel

The Physical Education and Wellness department offers courses in health, physical fitness, and driver’s education.  Through a variety of physical education offerings. Students have the opportunity to choose activities that involve lifelong fitness, dance, outdoor recreation, competitive sports, aquatics, or strength and conditioning. Physical Education and Wellness’ goal is to provide quality physical education that empowers all students to learn, develop and apply the skills needed for daily participation in fitness and lifetime activities. 

Physical Education Courses by Grade Level

  • Grade 9

  • Grade 10

  • Grade 11

  • Grade 12

Physical Education Teachers

Last Name First Name Email Extension
Anderson Brian banderson@bbchs.org ext. 6151
Boudreau Kyle kboudreau@bbchs.org ext. 6152
Cook Amy acook@bbchs.org ext. 6164
Downey Kevin kdowney@bbchs.org ext. 6154
Flowers Jeremy jflowers@bbchs.org ext. 6157
Lindo Katie klindo@bbchs.org ext. 6165
Nehls Amy anehls@bbchs.org ext. 6163
Reiniche Leigh lreiniche@bbchs.org ext. 6156
Savoie Jen jsavoie@bbchs.org
Schweigert Brad bschweigert@bbchs.org ext. 6159
Smith Bryan bsmith@bbchs.org ext. 6161
Stanek Jeff jstanek@bbchs.org ext. 6162
Swindle Liz lswindle@bbchs.org ext. 6155
Vogel Adam avogel@bbchs.org ext. 6160