Phone: (815) 937-3707 ext. 6160

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Adam Vogel

The Physical Education and Wellness department offers courses in health, physical fitness, and driver’s education.  Through a variety of physical education offerings. Students have the opportunity to choose activities that involve lifelong fitness, dance, outdoor recreation, competitive sports, aquatics, or strength and conditioning. Physical Education and Wellness’ goal is to provide quality physical education that empowers all students to learn, develop and apply the skills needed for daily participation in fitness and lifetime activities. 

Physical Education Courses by Grade Level

  • Grade 9

  • Grade 10

  • Grade 11

  • Grade 12

Physical Education Teachers

Name Email Extension
Brian Anderson banderson@bbchs.org ext. 6151
Liz Bart lbart@bbchs.org ext. 6155
Kyle Boudreau kboudreau@bbchs.org ext. 6152
Amy Cook acook@bbchs.org ext. 6164
Kevin Downey kdowney@bbchs.org ext. 6154
Jeremy Flowers jflowers@bbchs.org ext. 6157
Katie Lindo klindo@bbchs.org ext. 6165
Amy Nehls anehls@bbchs.org ext. 6163
Leigh Reiniche lreiniche@bbchs.org ext. 6156
Jen Savoie jsavoie@bbchs.org
Brad Schweigert bschweigert@bbchs.org ext. 6159
Bryan Smith bsmith@bbchs.org ext. 6161
Jeff Stanek jstanek@bbchs.org ext. 6162
Adam Vogel avogel@bbchs.org ext. 6160