Assistant Director of Special Services

Phone: (815) 937-3707 ext. 6509

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brittany Bardach

Bradley-Bourbonnais Community High School is proud to offer a full continuum of special education programs and services to individuals with identified disabilities. Students have learning opportunities in the least restrictive environment with highly qualified teachers. If you have a concern with your teen’s academic progress, please contact your school counselor to discuss interventions to enhance your teen’s high school experience.

Our school has a long history of non-discrimination of students regardless of race, color, ethnic origin, sex or disability. BBCHS has embraced the Best Buddies Program which pairs individuals with disabilities with non-disabled peers to enhance social opportunities. We also have many students participating in general education activities and sports, as well as Special Olympics. The best thing about BBCHS is our students!!

Special Education Staff

Last Name First Name Position Email Extension
Baldwin Andrea Social Worker abaldwin@bbchs.org ext. 6052
Dockery Sierra Vision sdockeery@bbchs.org
Middlebrook Elizabeth Psychologist emiddlebrook@bbchs.org ext. 6045
Neumann Heather Social Worker hneumann@bbchs.org ext. 6053
Powell Kristen Social Worker kpowell@bbchs.org ext. 6056
Schnepp Amber Psychologist aschnepp@bbchs.org ext. 6043
Swank Jen Social Worker jswank@bbchs.org ext. 6052
Toole Roselin Speech Pathologist rtoole@bbchs.org ext. 6054

Special Education Teachers

Last Name First Name Email Extension
Bardach Brittany bbardach@bbchs.org ext. 6509
Carroll Jamie jcarroll@bbchs.org ext. 6531
Chinn Alexa achinn@bbchs.org ext. 6526
Clingan Brianna bclingan@bbchs.org ext. 6535
Davis-Long Carleen clong@bbchs.org ext. 6508
Downey Abby adowney@bbchs.org ext. 6503
Drake Paul pdrake@bbchs.org ext. 6505
Dudek Freddie fdudek@bbchs.org ext. 6506
Duval Dana dduval@bbchs.org ext. 6519
Grund Brian bgrund@bbchs.org ext. 6510
Hammond Amanda ahammond@bbchs.org ext. 6507
Kapidis Melissa mkapidis@bbchs.org ext. 6516
Kauchak TJ tkauchak@bbchs.org ext. 6512
LeDuke Jennifer jleduke@bbchs.org ext. 6524
Licka Brittany blicka@bbchs.org ext. 6504
Litko Stuart slitko@bbchs.org ext. 6521
Long Kimberly klong@bbchs.org ext. 6534
Maciejewski Kevin kmaciejewski@bbchs.org ext. 6529
Marin Idalia imarin@bbchs.org ext. 6527
McCord Ashley amccord@bbchs.org ext. 6507
Schultz Paige pschultz@bbchs.org ext. 6517
Reilly Christine creilly@bbchs.org ext. 6522
Rudniski Molly mrudniski@bbchs.org ext. 6532
Ryan Craig cryan@bbchs.org ext. 6518
Schumer Ellen eschumer@bbchs.org ext. 6521

Paraprofessionals

Last Name First Name Email
Arthur Rhonda rarthur@bbchs.org
Brumitt Debbie dbrumitt@bbchs.org
Caron Susan scaron@bbchs.org
Fella Cara cfella@bbchs.org
Gifford Sherri sgifford@bbchs.org
Green Karen kgreen@bbchs.org
Hamilton Margie mhamilton@bbchs.org
Heddins Becky bheddins@bbchs.org
Jackson Joyce jjackson@bbchs.org
Klimchuk John jklimchuk@bbchs.org
LaMarr Naomi nlamarr@bbchs.org
Lamie Justine jlamie@bbchs.org
LeSage Amelia alesage@bbchs.org
Nesselrodt Logan lnesselrodt@bbchs.org
O'Connor Morgan moconnor@bbchs.org
Orvis Kylie korvis@bbchs.org
Pomijie Randy rpomijie@bbchs.org
Schumer Max mschumer@bbchs.org
Shule Ryelie rshule@bbchs.org
Stroud Cynthia cstroud@bbchs.org
Thomas Diann dthomas@bbchs.org
Wilson Sherri swilson@bbchs.org
Wolffe Sue swolfe@bbchs.org