Message from the Division Chair

Phone: (815) 937-3707 ext. 6516

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kevin Peterson

Bradley-Bourbonnais Community High School is proud to offer a full continuum of special education programs and services to individuals with identified disabilities. Students have learning opportunities in the least restrictive environment with highly qualified teachers. If you have a concern with your teen’s academic progress, please contact your school counselor to discuss interventions to enhance your teen’s high school experience.

Our school has a long history of non-discrimination of students regardless of race, color, ethnic origin, sex or disability. BBCHS has embraced the Best Buddies Program which pairs individuals with disabilities with non-disabled peers to enhance social opportunities. We also have many students participating in general education activities and sports, as well as Special Olympics. The best thing about BBCHS is our students!!

  • English

  • Math

  • Science

  • Social Science

  • CTE

Special Education Staff

Last Name First Name Position Email Extension
Dockery Sierra Vision sdockeery@bbchs.org
Hyde Kayla Psychologist khyde@bbchs.org ext. 6045
Neumann Heather Social Worker hneumann@bbchs.org ext. 6053
Powell Kristen Social Worker kpowell@bbchs.org ext. 6056
Schnepp Amber Psychologist aschnepp@bbchs.org ext. 6043
Swank Jen Social Worker jswank@bbchs.org ext. 6052
Toole Roselin Speech Pathologist rtoole@bbchs.org ext. 6054

Special Education Teachers

Last Name First Name Email Extension
Bardach Brittany bbardach@bbchs.org ext. 6509
Bess Kaelyn kbess@bbchs.org ext. 6504
Carroll Meghan mcarroll@bbchs.org ext. 6501
Chinn Alexa achinn@bbchs.org ext. 6526
Davis-Long Carleen clong@bbchs.org ext. 6508
Downey Abby adowney@bbchs.org ext. 6503
Drake Paul pdrake@bbchs.org ext. 6505
Dudek Freddie fdudek@bbchs.org ext. 6506
Dudek Jena jdudek@bbchs.org ext. 6522
Duval Dana dduval@bbchs.org ext. 6519
Grund Brian bgrund@bbchs.org ext. 6510
Hammond Amanda ahammond@bbchs.org ext. 6507
Kubicki Jana jkubicki@bbchs.org ext. 6512
LeDuke Jennifer jleduke@bbchs.org ext. 6524
Maciejewski Kevin kmaciejewski@bbchs.org ext. 6529
Marin Idalia imarin@bbchs.org ext. 6527
Moore Jackie jmoore@bbchs.org ext. 6531
Paige Sylvester Paige psylvester@bbchs.org ext. 6517
Peterson Kevin kpeterson@bbchs.org ext. 6516
Rudniski Molly mrudniski@bbchs.org ext. 6532
Ryan Craig cryan@bbchs.org ext. 6518
Schumer Ellen eschumer@bbchs.org ext. 6521
Soosh Sam ssoosh@bbchs.org ext. 6514
Stephens Anne astephens@bbchs.org ext. 6528
Walker Amanda awalker@bbchs.org ext. 6502

Paraprofessionals

Last Name First Name Email
Alexander Meggie maleexander@bbchs.org
Arthur Rhonda rarthur@bbchs.org
Brumitt Debbie dbrumitt@bbchs.org
Caron Susan scaron@bbchs.org
Chaney Morgan mchaney@bbchs.org
Dote Megan mdote@bbchs.org
Gifford Sherri sgifford@bbchs.org
Green Karen kgreen@bbchs.org
Hamilton Margie mhamilton@bbchs.org
Hartman Jen jhartman@bbchs.org
Heddins Becky bheddins@bbchs.org
Klimchuk John jklimchuk@bbchs.org
Lamie Justine jlamie@bbchs.org
LeSage Amelia alesage@bbchs.org
O'Connor Morgan moconnor@bbchs.org
Shule Ryelie rshule@bbchs.org
Stroud Cynthia cstroud@bbchs.org
Wilson Sherri swilson@bbchs.org
Wolffe Sue swolfe@bbchs.org