Message from the Division Chair

 Kevin Peterson

Phone: (815) 937-3707 ext. 6516

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kevin Peterson

Bradley-Bourbonnais Community High School is proud to offer a full continuum of special education programs and services to individuals with identified disabilities. Students have learning opportunities in the least restrictive environment with highly qualified teachers. If you have a concern with your teen’s academic progress, please contact your school counselor to discuss interventions to enhance your teen’s high school experience.

Our school has a long history of non-discrimination of students regardless of race, color, ethnic origin, sex or disability. BBCHS has embraced the Best Buddies Program which pairs individuals with disabilities with non-disabled peers to enhance social opportunities. We also have many students participating in general education activities and sports, as well as Special Olympics. The best thing about BBCHS is our students!!

  • English

  • Math

  • Science

  • Social Science

  • CTE

Special Education Staff

Name Email Position Extension
Amber Schnepp aschnepp@bbchs.org Psychologist ext. 6043
Kayla Hyde khyde@bbchs.org Psychologist ext. 6045
Heather Neumann hneumann@bbchs.org Social Worker ext. 6053
Kristen Powell kpowell@bbchs.org Social Worker ext. 6056
Jen Swank jswank@bbchs.org Social Worker ext. 6052
Roselin Toole rtoole@bbchs.org Speech Pathologist ext. 6054
Sierra Dockery sdockeery@bbchs.org Vision

Special Education Teachers

Name Email Extension
Brittany Bardach bbardach@bbchs.org ext. 6509
Kaelyn Bess kbess@bbchs.org ext. 6504
Meghan Carroll mcarroll@bbchs.org ext. 6501
Emily Wilcox ewilcox@bbchs.org ext. 6513
Carleen Davis-Long clong@bbchs.org ext. 6508
Abby Downey adowney@bbchs.org ext. 6503
Paul Drake pdrake@bbchs.org ext. 6505
Freddie Dudek fdudek@bbchs.org ext. 6506
Jena Dudek jdudek@bbchs.org ext. 6522
Dana Duval dduval@bbchs.org ext. 6519
Brian Grund bgrund@bbchs.org ext. 6510
Amanda Hammond ahammond@bbchs.org ext. 6507
Jana Kubicki jkubicki@bbchs.org ext. 6512
Jennifer LeDuke jleduke@bbchs.org ext. 6524
Idalia Marin imarin@bbchs.org ext. 6527
Kevin Maciejewski kmaciejewski@bbchs.org ext. 6529
Jackie Moore jmoore@bbchs.org ext. 6531
Kevin Peterson kpeterson@bbchs.org ext. 6516
Molly Rudniski mrudniski@bbchs.org ext. 6532
Craig Ryan cryan@bbchs.org ext. 6518
Alexa Salkeld asalkeld@bbchs.org ext. 6526
Andrew Smothers asmothers@bbchs.org ext. 6515
Sam Soosh ssoosh@bbchs.org ext. 6514
Anne Stephens astephens@bbchs.org ext. 6528
Paige Sylvester psylvester@bbchs.org ext. 6517

Paraprofessionals

Name Email
Morgan O'Connor moconnor@bbchs.org
Sue Wolffe swolfe@bbchs.org
Meggie Alexander maleexander@bbchs.org
Rhonda Arthur rarthur@bbchs.org
Jen Baron jbaron@bbchs.org
Debbie Brumitt dbrumitt@bbchs.org
Susan Caron scaron@bbchs.org
Morgan Chaney mchaney@bbchs.org
Sherri Gifford sgifford@bbchs.org
Amelia Gray agray@bbchs.org
Karen Green kgreen@bbchs.org
Claire Hadders chadders@bbchs.org
Margie Hamilton mhamilton@bbchs.org
Jen Hartman jhartman@bbchs.org
Becky Heddins bheddins@bbchs.org
Shelly Jones sjones@bbchs.org
John Klimchuk jklimchuk@bbchs.org
Naomi LaMarr nlamarr@bbchs.org
Justine Lamie jlamie@bbchs.org
Kelly LaMore klamore@bbchs.org
Ryelie Shule rshule@bbchs.org
Emily Ramirez eramirez@bbchs.org
Jackie Ward jward@bbchs.org
Sherri Wilson swilson@bbchs.org