• Director of Curriculum & Instruction

    Tiffany Kohl

    Tiffany Kohl
    Phone: 815-937-3707 ext. 6007
    Email: tkohl@bbchs.org

  • Director of Student Support

    Evan Tingley

    Evan Tingley
    Phone: 815-937-3707 ext. 6038
    Email: etingley@bbchs.org

  • Assistant Principal (10-12)

    Rob Zimbelman

    Rob Zimbelman
    Phone: 815-937-3707 ext. 6016
    Email: rzimbelman@bbchs.org

  • Assistant Principal (9)

    Joe Kubal

    Joe Kubal
    Phone: 815-937-3707 ext. 6463
    Email: jkubal@bbchs.org

     

  • Assistant Director of Curriculum 

    Rob White

    Rob White
    Phone: 815-937-3707 ext. 6415
    Email: rwhite@bbchs.org

  • Assistant Principal (10-12)

    Matt Fox

    Matt Fox
    Phone: 815-937-3707 ext. 6017
    Email: mfox@bbchs.org

  • Athletic Director 

    Mike Kohl

    Mike Kohl
    Phone: 815-937-3707 ext. 6046
    Email: mkohl@bbchs.org

  • Director of Special Services 

    Candace Wells

    Dr. Candace Wells
    Phone: 815-937-3707 ext. 6051
    Email: cwells@bbchs.org

  • Assistant Principal (10-12)

    Ryan Kemp

    Ryan Kemp
    Phone: 815-937-3707 ext. 6018
    Email: rkemp@bbchs.org