Facilitating Team

  • This process is being led by a Community Facilitation Team. This group is comprised of community members that have been charged with leading this process. Their goal is to create a Facilities Master Plan that will be presented to the Board of Education. These members will meet between community engagement meetings to dissect what we've learned about and to confirm what we will discuss in the next meeting. 


    Amy Kemp
    Vince Clark
    Angela Morrey


    Allison Bush
    Antonio Marshall
    Bob BeDell
    Camille Crawford
    Curt Saindon
    Dave Comer
    Heather Mackin
    Jamie Freedlund
    Jarrod Darling
    Jasmine Strohm
    John Doolin
    Kelly Kidd
    Kyle Nevills
    Matt McBurnie
    Nicole McCarty
    Paul Johnson
    Paul Schore