• Bradley-Bourbonnais Community High School is pleased to announce that the Illinois Student Assistance Commission (ISAC) has named 34 BBCHS seniors from the Class of 2022 as Illinois State Scholars. These students represent the top ten percent of all seniors in Illinois. The selection process is based on ACT and/or SAT scores and unweighted GPA at the end of the sixth semester.
    Congratulations Boilers! This is a huge accomplishment and we are so proud of all your hard work and dedication!
    The selected students are as follows:
    Abigail Elliott
    Alison Richards
    Andrew Crawford
    Anthony Lazaro
    Brenden Hartman
    Britney Tran
    Brooklyn Billings
    Caleb Whalen
    Cameron Abbott
    Christina Oakes
    Dakota Gordon
    Daniel Sorich
    Detric Dee
    Devin Denoyer
    Ella DeYoung
    Elle Coats
    Emma Bartucci
    Emma Corbus
    Hailey Keast
    Jacob Lehman
    Laura Tejero
    Lindsey Long
    Madison Kelly
    Makaya Tipsword
    Makenzie Shride
    Mark Robinson
    Mary Memenga
    McKay Orwig
    Nola Lovell
    Selina Zhang
    Sydney Marcukaitis
    Thomas Slamecka
    William Reeths
    Zachary Scheiwiller