Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Bradley-Bourbonnais Community High School District 307

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

TIP! Sort multiple columns simultaneously by holding down the shift key and clicking a second and/or third column header!

  and/or by Department: 

  

Last Name First   Email Department Title         Phone
Abrassart Kim   KAbrassart@bbchs.org Food Services Director of Food Services 815-937-3707 x6080
Akerman Ken   KAkerman@bbchs.org Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6407
Akerman Meagan   MAkerman@bbchs.org Science Teacher/ Department Chair 815-937-3707 x6409
Altenberger Cindy   CAltenberger@bbchs.org Fine Arts Teacher 815-937-3707 x6251
Amberg Christine   CAmberg@bbchs.org Counseling Administrative Assistant 815-937-3707 x6041
Anderson Brian   BAnderson@bbchs.org Physical Education PE Teacher 815-937-3707 x6151
Arthur Rhonda   RArthur@bbchs.org Special Services Para-Professional 815-937-3707
Bardach Brittany   BBardach@bbchs.org Teacher Math 815-937-3707 x6509
Baron Jennifer   JBaron@bbchs.org Special Services Para-Professional 815-937-3707
Bart Liz   LBart@bbchs.org Physical Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6155
Beck Haylee   HBeck@bbchs.org Math Teacher 815-937-3707 x6363
Belseth Christa   CBelseth@bbchs.org English Teacher 815-937-3707 x6209
Bennett Scott   SBennett@bbchs.org Math Teacher 815-937-3707 x6351
Bess Kaelyn   KBess@bbchs.org Special Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6504
Blahut Andrew   ABlahut@bbchs.org Social Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6459
Blake Laurie   LBlake@bbchs.org Main Office Executive Administrative Assistant 815-937-3707 x6003
Blucker Amy   ABlucker@bbchs.org Physical Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6163
Boros Lindsey   LBoros@bbchs.org English Teacher 815-937-3707 x6207
Boseo Tina   TBoseo@bbchs.org Counseling Counselor 815-937-3707 x6042
Boudreau Kyle   KBoudreau@bbchs.org Physical Education PE Teacher 815-937-3707 x6152
Boudreau Scot   SBoudreau@bbchs.org Physical Education PE Teacher 815-937-3707 x6153
Breitenbucher Karla   KBreitenbucher@bbchs.org Career Technical Teacher /Department Chair 815-937-3707 x6103
Brummit Debbie   DBrummit@bbchs.org Special Services Para-Professional 815-937-3707
Cable Martha   MCable@bbchs.org Special Services Para-Professional 815-937-3707
Caise Emily   Ecaise@bbchs.org Special Education Para-Professional 815-937-3707
Campbell Dirk   DCampbell@bbchs.org Athletic Office Athletic Director 815-937-3707 x6046
Carey Kelly   KCarey@bbchs.org English Teacher 815-937-3707 x6215
Caron Sue   SCaron@bbchs.org Special Services Para-Professional 815-937-3707
Carroll Meghan   MCarroll@bbchs.org Special Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6501
Cohagan Tori   TCohagan@bbchs.org Fine Arts Teacher 815-937-3707 x6257
Cook Amy   ACook@bbchs.org Physical Education PE Teacher 815-937-3707 x6164
Coppenbarger Mary   MCoppenbarger@bbchs.org English Teacher 815-937-3707 x6205
Couture Megan   MCouture@bbchs.org Counseling Counselor 815-937-3707 x6032
Crabtree Sue   SCrabtree@bbchs.org Special Services Work Program Coordinator 815-937-3707 x6055
Darling Erin   EDarling@bbchs.org English Teacher 815-937-3707 x6223
D'Aversa Chelsea   CDaversa@bbchs.org English Teacher 815-937-3707 x6026
Denault Sherry   SDenault@bbchs.org Library Asst. Librarian 815-937-3707 x6062
Derbas Paige   PDerbas@bbchs.org Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6404
Dorsam Michael   MDorsam@bbchs.org Library Director of Library/Communication Teacher 815-937-3707 x6061
Dowling Kary   KDowling@bbchs.org Support Staff Assessment Center Coordinator 815-937-3707 x6155
Downey Abby   ADiehl@bbchs.org Special Education Teacher / Ignite Program 815-937-3707 x6503
Downey Kevin   KDowney@bbchs.org Physical Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6154
Drake Paul   PDrake@bbchs.org Special Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6505
Drimonas Loula   LDrimonas@bbchs.org Social Science/ELL Teacher 815-937-3707 x6451
Dryfout Tammy   TDryfout@bbchs.org Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6412
Dudek Freddie   FDudek@bbchs.org Special Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6506
Dudek Jena   JDudek@bbchs.org Special Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6522
Dunnill Kelly   KDunnill@bbchs.org Mathematics Teacher 815-937-3707 x6352
Duval Dana   DDuval@bbchs.org Special Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6519
Dyche Bill   BDyche@bbchs.org Fine Arts Band Director / Department Char 815-937-3707 x6253
Dykstra Paula   PDykstra@bbchs.org Student Services Social Worker 815-937-3707 x6049
Easoz Lauren   LEasoz@bbchs.org English Teacher 815-937-3707 x6211
Ekhoff Andy   AEkhoff@bbchs.org Technology Network Administrator 815-937-3707 x6075
Evans Troy   TEvans@bbchs.org Buildings & Grounds Maintenance 815-937-3707
Fadke Allison   AFadke@bbchs.org World Language Teacher 815-937-3707 x6303
Farnetti Taylor   TFarnetti@bbchs.org Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6402
Fightmaster Jill   JFightmaster@bbchs.org English Teacher 815-937-3707 x6202
Fischer Stacy   SFischer@bbchs.org Math Teacher 815-937-3707 x6515
Flowers Jeremy   JFlowers@bbchs.org Physical Education PE Teacher 815-937-3707 x6157
Forbes Adina   AForbes@bbchs.org Math Teacher 815-937-3707 x6368
Fox Matt   MFox@bbchs.org SAO Assistant Principal 815-937-3707 x6017
Friedericks Ryan   RFriedericks@bbchs.org Maintenance Maintenance/Grounds Director 815-937-3707 x6070
Fullerton Tiffany   TFullerton@bbchs.org SAO Administrative Assistant 815-937-3707 x6022
Gaytan Trisha   TGaytan@bbchs.org Mathematics Teacher 815-937-3707 x5356
Gifford Sherri   SGifford@bbchs.org Special Services Para-Professional 815-937-3707
Goering Jody   JGoering@bbchs.org Technology Technology Director 815-937-3707 x6078
Gould Daniel   DGould@bbchs.org English Teacher 815-937-3707 x6203
Gross Geoff   GGross@bbchs.org English Teacher 915-937-3707 x6212
Grund Brian   BGrund@bbchs.org TSP Teacher 815-937-3707 x6510
Hagenow Amy   AHagenow@bbchs.org Student Affairs Nurse 815-937-3707 x6019
Hamilton Margie   MHamilton@bbchs.org Special Services Para-Professional 815-937-3707
Hammond Amanda   AHammond@bbchs.org Special Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6507
Hammond Christopher   CHammond@bbchs.org Administration Business Manager 815-937-3707 x6002
Hampton Lisa   LHampton@bbchs.org Library Library Aide 815-937-3707 x6064
Hampton Mark   MHampton@bbchs.org Mathematics Teacher 815-937-3707 x6357
Hartman Jennifer   JHartman@bbchs.org Special Services Para-Professional 815-937-3707
Heddins Rebecca   RHeddins@bbchs.org Special Education Para-Professional 815-937-3707 x6508
Hines Laura   LHines@bbchs.org Main Office Human Resources Assistant 815-937-3707 x6011
Holderman Angie   AHolderman@bbchs.org Career Technical Teacher 815-937-3707 x6106
Hosek Christine   CHosek@bbchs.org Fine Arts Teacher 815-937-3707 x6254
Howard Debra   DHoward@bbchs.org Counseling Counselor 815-937-3707 x6034
Howard Mark   DHoward@bbchs.org Mathematics Teacher 815-937-3707 x6358
Hyde Dr. Gary   DHyde@bbchs.org Social Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6456
Jaenicke Jessica   JJaenicke@bbchs.org English Teacher 815-937-3707 x6217
Januski Laurie   DHyde@bbchs.org Social Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6457
Jasmin Linda   LJasmin@bbchs.org Special Education Title I Reading Teacher 815-937-3707 x6219
Jones Shelly   SJones@bbchs.org Special Services Para-Professional 815-937-3707
Kanak Gene   GKanak@bbchs.org English Teacher 815-937-3707 x6211
Kant Callie   CKant@bbchs.org Main Office Director of Communications/Community Engagement 815-937-3707
Kashanitz Anne   AKashanitz@bbchs.org Counseling Counselor 815-937-3707 x6036
Kemp Ryan   RKemp@bbchs.org SAO Assistant Principal 815-937-3707 x6018
Keppner Cody   CKeppner@bbchs.org Social Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6458
King Cheryl   CKing@bbchs.org Fine Arts Choir Director 815-937-3707 x6255
Klimchuk John   JKlimchuk@bbchs.org Special Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6511
Kobylarczyk Hannah   HKobylarczyk@bbchs.org Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6403
Kohl Mike   MiKohl@bbchs.org Physical Education PE Teacher / Assistant AD 815-937-3707 x6158
Kohl Tiffany   TKohl@bbchs.org Administration Director of Curriculum & Instruction/Grants 815-937-3707 x6007
Koschnitzky John   JKoschnitzky@bbchs.org Social Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6455
Kruse Cathy   CKruse@bbchs.org Main Office Administrative Assistant 815-937-3707 x6009
Kubal Joe   JKubal@bbchs.org Administration Assistant Principal 815-937-3707 x6463
Kubicki Jana   JKubicki@bbchs.org Special Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6512
Kuntz Valerie   VKuntz@bbchs.org Technology  Technician 815-937-3707 x6076
Kwedar Ben   BKwedar@bbchs.org Social Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6460
Lacher Nathan   NLacher@bbchs.org Social Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6452
LaMarr Naomi   NLamarr@bbchs.org Special Services Para-Professional 815-937-3707
Lambert Deanna   DLambert@bbchs.org Special Services Administrative Assistant 815-937-3707 x6058
Lamie Dave   DLamie@bbchs.org Counseling Counselor 815-937-3707 x6037
Lamie Justine   JLamie@bbchs.org Special Education Para-Professional 815-937-3707
Lamie Perla   PLamie@bbchs.org Technology Technician 815-937-3707 x6074
LaMore Kelly   KLaMore@bbchs.org Special Services Assistant 815-937-3707 x6059
LaRocque Dolly   DLaRocque@bbchs.org Technology SIS Specialist 815-937-3707 x6039
LeDuke Jennifer   Jleducke@bbchs.org English Teacher 815-937-3707 x6524
Lindo Katie   KLindo@bbchs.org Physical Education PE Teacher 815-937-3707 x6165
Lippoldt Kate   KLippoldt@bbchs.org Main Office RtI Coordinator 815-937-3707 x6101
Locke Michele   MLocke@bbchs.org Fine Arts Teacher 815-937-3707 x6252
Longtin Linda   LLongtin@bbchs.org Student Affairs Administrative Assistant 815-937-3707 x6023
Lord Chris   CLord@bbchs.org Fine Arts Department Accompanist / Choral Assistant 815-937-3707 x6259
Luhrsen Dave   DLuhrsen@bbchs.org Counseling Counselor/Drivers Ed Coordinator 815-937-3707 x6033
Mackintosh Maureen   MMackintosh@bbchs.org Social Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6523
McCoy Amanda   AMcCoy@bbchs.org World Languages French Teacher 815-937-3707 x6304
McGovern Donna   DMcGovern@bbchs.org Special Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6513
McGowen Karen   KMcGowen@bbchs.org English Teacher 815-937-3707 x6213
McLain Matthew   MMcLain@bbchs.org Mathematics Teacher 815-937-3707 x6353
Mohammad Maha   MMohammad@bbchs.org Career Technical Teacher 815-937-3707 x6105
Morgan David   DMorgan@bbchs.org English Teacher 815-937-3707 x6214
Murray Bryan   Bmurray@bbchs.org Special Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6510
Neumann Heather   HNeumann@bbchs.org Special Services Social Worker 815-937-3707 x6053
Olsen Tara   TOlsen@bbchs.org World Languages Teacher / Department Chair 815-937-3707 x6305
Olshefski Cathy   Colshefski@bbchs.org Mathematics Teacher 815-937-3707 x6361
Paarlberg Janet   Jpaarlberg@bbchs.org Student Affairs Attendance Clerk 815-937-3707 x6021
Pasquale Leech   PLeech@bbchs.org Maintenance Maintenance/Grounds 815-937-3707 x6070
Patterson Kevin   KPatterson@bbchs.org Special Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6585
Peterson Brooke   BPeterson@bbchs.org English Teacher 815-937-3707 x6220
Peterson Kevin   KPeterson@bbchs.org Special Education Teacher / Department Chair 815-937-3707 x6516
Petyko Amanda   Apetyko@bbchs.org Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x
Phillips Jennifer   JPhillips@bbchs.org Main Office Assistant Bookkeeper 815-937-3707 x6005
Powell Kristen   KPowell@bbchs.org Special Services Social Worker 815-937-3707 x6056
Putman Sarah   SPutman@bbchs.org Special Services Social Worker 815-937-3707 x6050
Ravn Laneah   LRavn@bbchs.org English Teacher 815-937-3707 x6204
Renchen Alex   ARenchen@bbchs.org Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6410
Rewerts Laura   LRewerts@bbchs.org Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6406
Rodewald Joe   JRodewald@bbchs.org Math Teacher 815-937-3707 x6354
Romano Dana   Dromano@bbchs.org Social Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6454
Ruffolo Vikki   VRuffolo@bbchs.org Main Office Administrative Assistant 815-937-3707 x6009
Ryan Colleen   CoRyan@bbchs.org Special Services Administrative Assistant 815-937-3707 x6011
Ryan Craig   CRyan@bbchs.org Special Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6518
Sadler Bill   BSadler@bbchs.org Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6411
Salkeld Alexa   Asalkeld@bbchs.org Special Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6526
Schmidt Jennifer   Jschmidt@bbchs.org Career Technical Teacher 815-937-3707 x6102
Schneider Katie   KSchneider@bbchs.org Counseling Administrative Assistant 815-937-3707 x6040
Schnepp Amber   ASchnepp@bbchs.org Special Services School Psychologist 815-937-3707 x6043
Schreiner Jim   JSchreiner@bbchs.org Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6413
Schumer Ellen   ESchumer@bbchs.org Special Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6521
Schweigert Brad   Bschweigert@bbcsh.org Physical Education Teacher 815-937-3707  x6159
Sheely Craig   CSheely@bbchs.org Career Technical Teacher 815-937-3707 x6108
Shepherd Bobbi   BShepherd@bbchs.org Main Office Bookkeeper 815-937-3707 x6004
Shoffstall Freddy   FShoffstall@bbchs.org World Languages Teacher 815-937-3707 x6302
Shule Ryelie   RShule@bbchs.org Special Services Paraporfessional
815-937-3707
Sikma Ben   BSikma@bbchs.org Mathematics Teacher 815-937-3707 x6359
Sikma Jon   JSikma@bbchs.org World Languages Spanish Teacher 815-937-3707 x6306
Smith Bryan   BSmith@bbchs.org Physical Education Teacher /Department Chair 815-937-3707 x6161
Smith Tim   TiSmith@bbchs.org Mathematics Teacher 815-937-3707 x6366
Smothers Andrew   ASMothers@bbchs.org English Teacher 815-937-3707 x6221
Soosh Samantha   SSoosh@bbchs.org Special Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6521
Spiwak Michael   MSpiwak@bbchs.org Mathematics Teacher 815-937-3707 x6362
Stanek Jeffrey   JStanek@bbchs.org Physical Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6162
Stone Mike   MStone@bbchs.org Transportation Director of Transportation 815-937-3707 x6085
Stover Stacy   SStover@bbchs.org Counseling Counselor 815-937-3707 x6035
Swafford Tony   TSwafford@bbchs.org Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6414
Swank Jennifer   JSwank@bbchs.org Special Services Social Worker 815-937-3707 x6052
Sylvester Paige   PSylvester@bbchs.org Special Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6517
Thomas Brad   BThomas@bbchs.org Social Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6464
Tingley Evan   ETingley@bbchs.org Administration Director of Student Support 815-937-3707 x6038
Toole Roslin   RToole@bbchs.org Special Services Speech Pathologist 815-937-3707 x6054
VandenHout Kelly   KVandenHout@bbchs.org Atheletics Atheletics Administrative Assistant 815-937-3707 x6047
Vogel Adam   AVogel@bbchs.org Physical Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6160
Wadley Doug   DWadley@bbchs.org Social Science Teacher / Department Chair 815-937-3707 x6462
Wakeley Dr. Scott   swakeley@bbchs.org  Administration Superintendent 815-937-3707 x6001
Walker Amanda   AWalker@bbchs.org Math Teacher 815-937-3707 x6502
Walker Stephanie   SWalker@bbchs.org Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6401
Wells Dr. Candace   CWells@bbchs.org Administration Director of Special Services/Homeless Liason 815-937-3707 x6057
White Robert   RWhite@bbchs.org Science Assistant Curriculm Director 815-937-3707 x6415
Williams Brittany   BWilliams@bbchs.org Fine Arts Orchestra Director 815-937-3707 x6261
Williams David   DWilliams@bbchs.org Mathematics Teacher 815-937-3707 x6364
Williams Renee   RWilliams@bbchs.org Mathematics Teacher / Department Chair 815-937-3707 x6365
Willis Karen   Kwillis@bbchs.org Special Services Speech Pathologist 815-937-3707
Wilson Sheri   shwilson@bbchs.org Special Education Para-Professional 815-937-3707
Winans Kalin   KWinans@bbchs.org English Teacher 815-937-3707 x6218
Wright Dr. Brian   BWright@bbchs.org Administration Principal 815-937-3707 x6006
Yonke Kathy   KYonke@bbchs.org Special Education Teacher 815-937-3707 x6520
Youssef Sara   SYoussef@bbchs.org Social Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6461
Zimbelman Robert   RZimbelman@bbchs.org Administration  Assistant Principal 815-937-3707 x6016
Zipper Alison   AZipper@bbchs.org Social Science Teacher 815-937-3707 x6453